YouWave Forum

General Category => Using YouWave Android => Topic started by: CommanderTaco on May 16, 2011, 12:15:37 PM

Title: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
Post by: CommanderTaco on May 16, 2011, 12:15:37 PM
I searched but was unable to find the answer to this; is there any way to have multiple copies of youwave running on the same pc? 
Title: Re: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
Post by: YouWaveAdmin on May 16, 2011, 02:19:13 PM
No, it is not possible.
Title: Re: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
Post by: CommanderTaco on May 16, 2011, 02:30:43 PM
Thanks for the confirmation.  Wish list addition please?
Title: Re: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
Post by: YouWaveAdmin on May 16, 2011, 06:27:49 PM
May we know what is the motivation for you to run multiple instances of YouWave?
Title: Re: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
Post by: CommanderTaco on May 18, 2011, 08:25:45 AM
May we know what is the motivation for you to run multiple instances of YouWave?

Developing an application which sends packets from one phone running the app to another phone running the app.