Author Topic: multiple instances of youwave under windows?  (Read 7186 times)

CommanderTaco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
multiple instances of youwave under windows?
« on: May 16, 2011, 12:15:37 PM »
I searched but was unable to find the answer to this; is there any way to have multiple copies of youwave running on the same pc? 

YouWaveAdmin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2011, 02:19:13 PM »
No, it is not possible.
YouWave is updated to Android Lollipop. See youwave.com/download

CommanderTaco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2011, 02:30:43 PM »
Thanks for the confirmation.  Wish list addition please?

YouWaveAdmin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2011, 06:27:49 PM »
May we know what is the motivation for you to run multiple instances of YouWave?
« Last Edit: May 16, 2011, 09:46:56 PM by YouWaveAdmin »
YouWave is updated to Android Lollipop. See youwave.com/download

CommanderTaco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: multiple instances of youwave under windows?
« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2011, 08:25:45 AM »
May we know what is the motivation for you to run multiple instances of YouWave?

Developing an application which sends packets from one phone running the app to another phone running the app.