Author Topic: change between languages  (Read 3940 times)

bahaa87

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
change between languages
« on: July 10, 2013, 02:53:58 PM »
hello

how I can change between 2 language such as ( Arabic & English ) without entering to settings??

I need sometimes to write with 2 languages in the same time

thanks

YouWaveAdmin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: change between languages
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2013, 12:47:32 AM »
Right now you have to go to Settings to switch between keyboard languages. We are working on a feature that makes the switch transparent.
YouWave is updated to Android Lollipop. See youwave.com/download

Zapyaforpc

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 197
    • View Profile


Hong91

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • hotmail account login
Re: change between languages
« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2017, 09:48:41 PM »
Nice! thank you so much! Thank you for sharing. Your blog posts are more interesting and informative. I think there are many people like and visit it regularly, including me. hotmail account login | hotmail email login | hotmail sign up

collegesniper

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: change between languages
« Reply #5 on: May 17, 2017, 12:27:07 AM »
I would like to know about the languages changed informations.without changing the settings how can i change two different languages.i don't know anything about this topic.this article is very much helpful for knowing about the languages changed informations.as a lecture.this is useful for me.thanks for your post.