Author Topic: I can't play an app  (Read 4862 times)

LeanerSpark

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
I can't play an app
« on: January 14, 2014, 05:20:52 AM »
When i open Youwave i have the start screen but when i click an app, the screen goes black, it loads, and then it goes back to the start screen. Other apps seem to work well. Can you help me?

recon

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 804
    • View Profile
Re: I can't play an app
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2014, 05:29:25 AM »
What is the name of this app?

LeanerSpark

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: I can't play an app
« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2014, 05:32:41 AM »
Battlefield 4 Commander App, and it turns out i have a second, Smash Cops Heat

recon

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 804
    • View Profile
Re: I can't play an app
« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2014, 05:46:47 AM »
Some apps require GSM hardware for example: Cam, Mic, Video Card (3D), GPS & other hardware sensors, which is currently unsupported, we are working on a solution.

A list of known compatible apps can be found here:
http://youwave.com/forum/index.php?topic=3499.0
« Last Edit: January 14, 2014, 06:06:42 AM by YouWaveModerator »

LeanerSpark

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: I can't play an app
« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2014, 05:56:04 AM »
Ok, thank you for your support